top of page

Board Members

Our Board Members

The Levy County Schools Foundation is made up of a volunteer board. The community and business leaders who serve on our board are committed to supporting education in Levy County and work tirelessly to continue the work of those who served before them. 

Executive Board: 

President: Angie Phillips, Levy County Health Department

Vice-President: Justin Head, Seacoast Bank 

Secretary: Lewrissa Johns, Suncoast Credit Union 

Treasurer: Denny George, Central Florida Electric Co-Op

Board Members: 

Amanda Lane, Seacoast Bank

Andy Lott, Capital City Bank

Carol Jones, retired- Levy County School Board

Heather Rawlins, School Board of Levy County 

Justin Hardy, Seacoast Bank

Lance Hayes, Chiefland City Commission

Melissa Lewis, School Board of Levy County 

Prentice Spann, Spann's Heating & Air

Shannon Smith, Smith Law Firm-Smith Asset Mgmt. 

Stacy Swain, Ralph's Burger House

Tammy Jones, Levy County Supervisor of Elections

Tanya Taylor, School Board of Levy County

Tonya Sullivan, Seacoast Bank

Associate Member: Cookie King, Cookie King Real Estate

Ex-Officio Member- Chris Cowart, Superintendent 

Executive Director 

Annie Whitehurst 

Board Members: About
Board Members: Gallery
bottom of page